Meet our Team

Colleen Calzaretta

Director of Service and Operations

Email:

CCalzaretta@LakePearl.com

Kyle Murphy

Executive Chef

Email:

KMurphy@LakePearl.com

Juliana Lorusso

Director of Marketing and Events

Email:

Jlorusso@LakePearl.com

Janet Mosco

Director of Sales

Email:

JMosco@LakePearl.com

Jessica Dickerman

Sales Manager

Email:

JDickerman@LakePearl.com

Gina Giacalone

Sales Manager

Email:

GGiacalone@LakePearl.com

be part of our success. join our team.

Are you interested in joining our team as a waiter, bartender, or line cook? Send us an email  sales@lakepearl.com